Space logo
New album Attack of the Mutant 50ft Kebab available now!

Space Live at O2 Academy Liverpool 2011

Space live at the O2 Academy in Liverpool on 22nd December 2011. The band played a selection of tracks from forthcoming album Attack of the Mutant 50ft Kebab, as well as a wide variety of earlier material.



  1. Mister Psycho
  2. A Liddle Biddy Help From Elvis
  3. Surface Of The Sun
  4. Money
  5. Attack Of The Mutant 50ft Kebab
  6. Avenging Angels
  7. Boy In A Body Bag
  8. Bad Witness
  9. Dark Clouds
  10. Zombies
  11. Anthony's Brainwaves
  12. One O'Clock
  13. Cash Converters
  14. No-One Understands
  15. Frightened Horses
  16. Female Of The Species
  17. Begin Again
  18. Neighbourhood
  19. -
  20. Spiders
  21. Pretty Woman
  22. Me and You Versus The World